Delete map off of BatchGeo Mobile App

Last Updated: Dec 29, 2015 10:36AM PST
Shared maps (with the little people icon) can be swiped and a delete button will appear.  Other maps that are yours need to be deleted on batchgeo.com then if you touch/hold/drag the My Maps grid, you'll see a pull to refresh which will reload maps from the website.
d8785c917e56b1b726cd4784c7d24b51@batchgeo.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete