Ask the Community
Return to BatchGeo
› What happens to my maps when I cancel my Pro Account?
What happens to my maps when I cancel my Pro Account?
Last Updated: Feb 13, 2014 10:48AM PST
When you cancel your Pro Account, you will still have access to your maps but you will lose all the Pro Features in your maps:
Maps will be reduced to 250 markers
6 groups instead of 9
You will lose access to any Password Protected Maps or any maps saved to My Subscribers.
Processing speed is slower
Advertisements will reappear
You won't be able to export to PDF or PNG
I found this article helpful
I did not find this article helpful
Customer service software
powered by Desk.com
a minute ago
an hour ago
a day ago
Invalid characters found