You can cancel your subscription at any time by accessing the "Subscription" section of the Pro Admin menu. Here is a direct link (log in first):
Click the red "Cancel Subscription" button at the bottom to cancel your subscription to BatchGeo Pro. Your account will be deleted immediately following.
If you cancel within the first 30 days of your subscription you will be eligible for a refund. You will receive instructions on how to receive a refund after canceling your subscription: After canceling your subscription, simply email email@example.com and ask for a refund and it will be posted to your credit card within 2 business days.