Deleting your map

Last Updated: Aug 19, 2014 12:46AM PDT
You can delete your map at any time. If you are using the free version of BatchGeo simply use the edit link emailed to you after creating your map. If you do not have the map receipt you can request links to your maps. Once on the edit screen there will be a large red "Delete" button at the bottom of the screen.

If you are using BatchGeo Pro you can access the edit screen for any of your maps by accessing "My Maps" from the Pro Admin menu.
 
d8785c917e56b1b726cd4784c7d24b51@batchgeo.desk-mail.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete