Name is required.
Email address is required.
Invalid email address
Answer is required.
Exceeding max length of 5KB

What happens to my maps when I cancel BatchGeo Pro

Jimmy Kaiser Dec 09, 2015 01:55PM PST

I upgraded to the Pro since I needed to chart over 600 points. Will I lose this feature for the existing map(s) I have created. 95% of my work is able to be supported by the free version. I do have one piece that I have created under Pro, and I don't want to lose it. I understand moving forward I won't be able to create future maps of this magnitude.

Up 0 rated Down
Support Dec 09, 2015 02:44PM PST BatchGeo LLC Agent

Hi Jimmy,

Here is what happens. Please open link to article.

http://support.batchgeo.com/customer/portal/articles/1415845-what-happens-to-my-maps-when-i-cancel-my-pro-account-

Post Your Public Answer

Your name (required)
Your email address (required)
Answer (required)
d8785c917e56b1b726cd4784c7d24b51@batchgeo.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete