What happens to my maps when I cancel my account? November 10, 2022 21:13 Updated When you cancel your paid subscription, all maps and users maps are permanently deleted immediately off of all our servers. Related articles How do I cancel a get a refund for first 30 days? Where can I find Receipts? How do I change the primary administrator?